Roxas City Area Office Accept Payments every Saturday

Roxas City member-consumers can now pay at Capelco Roxas City Area Office during Saturdays.
Acceptance of payments during Saturdays starts at 8:00am to 3:00pm.

This was made by the management to ensure quality service to our member-consumer to ease overcrowding during peak-day collections.











The following are the list of new officers of MSEAC Dumalag- Tapaz representing the different sectors:

Chairman: Mr. Antonio Farinas (Govt. Employee)

Vice Chairman: Mrs. Teresa Gloria (Women Sector)

Secretary: Mr. Juan Faduga (Media Representative)


Mr. Romeo Jagonase (Civic Group)
Mr. Noe Fantilaga (Agro- Fishery Sector)
Mr. Elias Gequillo (Business Sector)
Mr. Dione Pasadilla (Religious Sector)
Mr. Rogelio Satunero (Education Sector)
Mr. Patricio Somo (Youth Sector)
Mr. Albert Gardose (Barangay Sector)
MSEAC Officers were inducted by Board of Director Eileen H. Palmes representing District IX (Cuartero- Dumarao).